Introducing Mr Fantastic ... lol

Steemit Introduceyourself.jpg

Hey Steemians, I finally decided to join the community. I’m Thompson from Lagos, Nigeria and I’m a Mechanical Engineer. I’ve got a master’s degree in Petroleum Production Engineering but we all know what the oil and gas industry is like right now, so I won’t bore you with all of that.

MSc grad.jpeg

I’m a total petrol-head and I wish I could drive around the world because travelling is another one of my passions. Imagine driving at 270 Kph on the autobahn between Munich and Landsberg on the A-96 in a BMW F10 M5 without a care in the world, that feeling ‘amazing.’

Saturdays are for footy with the intense early morning football training. Usually, I would spend my Saturday afternoons watching the English Premier League games and play Fifa at night while catching up with the boys over some drinks. I support MANCHERSTER UNITED and that would never change (Glory Glory Man United).

“Dress as you would like to be addressed,” I think that almost every time before I leave the house and frankly, I don’t think I can ever be over-dressed because you never know where you might end up or who you’ll meet. Dressing nicely is part of my lifestyle.

self 1.jpg

Self 3.jpg

Self 2.jpg

The dream is to pile up as much steem as possible, become rich and spend the rest of my time here (on earth) travelling the world, tasting new cuisine and meeting new people and if I can do that with the one I love, then I would be content.

Ultimately people, I’ll try to create fun content that would be interesting and also insightful, however, some might be goofy so be prepared.

Sort:  

Welcome :D

Welcome to steemit and greetings from Venezuela Upvote . you mr. @thompsonolio

Welcome to steemit 😊

Welcome to Steemit @thompsonolio

welcome to steemit dude C=

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

Following back

Welcome @thompsonolio you're going to enjoy it here.

I think so too

Welcome to the community of Steemit
I hope you enjoy it as much as I do, post very interesting post if you are interested and we follow to read us :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67