Drum Roll Please...lol Introducing.... me

Hi all you steemitites ... or whatever we are called... perhaps you could reply below and enlighten me as to what we are to be called on the internet so I can go to my facebook freaks and tell them to become a steemitite?

Hey I'm Tom Collins.... yep... for real.... let's make it a double eh... yep from Canada to.  

I threw a few other stories on here earlier just for shitz and giggles... one was an experiment on sex just to see what would happen... ah yes where else can you have cyber sex on the internet and get all steemy...lol

Ok so I need to find people who are interested in crowdfunding and all that stuff to build an empire... lol  

sorry lol is kind of like eh being pronounced in Canadian speech.   lol... dam there I go again. 

Being Canadian I keep thinking of a nice cold beer when I come here.... something with the steemit name... probably would make a great name for a new beer.   Yah I know that coming from a guy name Tom Collins.  jeez... 

ok so enough of this introducing stuff... don't want to create a steeming pile of ... well you know.  

Cheers everyone on here... I hope we all get f#$% ing rich.  Well so far I can buy a few beers....

Steemit beer is poured has a good head on it and cheers again... but for now you gotta buy your own beer if you want to tip my glass... 

Tom Collins 

Sort:  

If a man takes no thought about what is distant, he will find sorrow near at hand.

yah ok so if a man has distant thoughts he might still have sorrow near at hand. Better to drink a beer or two or even 6 or 8 today in case you do have sorrows near at hand, then nothing bothers you either way... metomcollinsfucius, so are you a steemitite or ?

How would YOU fix the economy?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68