16 years old french student hyped by new technologiessteemCreated with Sketch.

Hey there Steemit community, as soon as I notice of the existance of a descentralized social network I was excited to get involved.
The world is changing and we have two options! To take the train, or just to be witnesses.
I am a 16 french student looking for new technologies.
I hardly believe in what blockchain, cryptocurrencies, and in what, proyects such as Steemit , can do for the humanity.

I would be glad I you follow me! as I don't really know how to begin haha I will follow you up :)

As i don't know how i can end this im just gonna say goodbye and have a good day !

Sort:  

Welcome to the community, Thomas! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome mate! Steemit is an amazing platform for what you are interested in! Really awesome to see some other younger people on the platform!

Welcome to Steemit, @thomasbonin. Thanks for introducing yourself!

Welcome to the steemit platform. Looking forward to interesting contents from you for the betterment of the steemit community.
Please feel free to check out @GLOBALFOODBOOK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54