My introduction post

IMG_20170402_122901.jpg
My name is ANTHONY TOLULOPE EMMANUEL, 23 years of age from ogun state in Nigerian and also a Christian. I am fair in complexion and of average height of 5 feet tall and my favourite colour is white
Currently studying at Lagos state polytechnic with the discipline of ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING and also into Installation of Solar panel, inverters and batteries and also into Maintenance of home electrical equipment.
I will refer myself as a kind of person who is gentle, smart, caring also love to make friends who will impact positive things into my life and I don’t discriminate and I take everyone around me as a family.
I will love to meet with lot of great men and women on this platform with creative minds who can think fast to get an idea to be put into reality and also great men and women who will give me new perception of life.
My hobbies are reading , playing football, listening to music and most especially writing stories, love poems and so on….As long I am allowed to write I am filled with joy and also happy.
I was introduced to steemit by @johnakharia
I hope to get myself accustomed to steemit and also help to add suitable content that would entice other members and also add value to them.

Sort:  

hello the introduction also from me suhadi-gayo

Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @imtiyaz4u
get back to back in touch for upvote

Welcome bro... Feel free to follow me to see more of my posts @johnakharia

Welcome to the family bro. ehisoria following please feel free to follow back

Your welcome to this wonderful community. Have fun

Emmanuel you are welcome to this family.

Welcome on board bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44