Hi I'm Katrina and I'm new to Steem!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone my name is Katrina and I am brand new to SteemIt.

When I first heard about SteemIt I realized this is a truly unique and awesome site/idea.

I know I am late to being here at the beginning but it's still cool to be part of something near the beginning that is unlike anything else.

Here are some facts about me:

• I live in the very hot state of Arizona. Right now temperatures are around 115 (47 celsius) during the day.
• I love music. Right now I am really into 80's music.
• I love food. (Who doesn't!?) My favorite food is pizza. (Pizza is everyone's favorite right?)
• I have an adventurous spirit and I love to travel and take pictures. I love road trips too.
• I love being silly even in some inappropriate times. (opps)

I hope I can contribute lots of great content here and make lots of new friends.

Take care for now and Steem on!

Sort:  

Welcome, I'm new to and still learning how it all works! following!

Hope the community gets bigger and better from here. Hi katrina! greetings from cali!

Welcome to Steem @thisismyname I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit. 👍

Welcome to Steemit @thisismyname! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich! PS. Follow @enazwahsdarb for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Greetings from California!

Welcome to steemit @thisismyname.. loved your username :)
You are not late to the party..steem party is just getting started. Compared to other popular social networks..This is still pretty new and has a lot of room to grow !

Welcome to steemit @thisismyname! If you ever have any questions related to crypto, let me know and I will be happy to help :)

Nice to have you on board, Katrina! Hope you like it here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

A fellow Arizonian!

Bit hot this week ;) welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48