Hi everyone, I just joined Steemit.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

What a ride! I am learning a lot.

Photo on 1-10-14 at 7.22 PM.jpg

This community seems to be on a roll. I had no idea I would put so much effort into learning Steem once I finally joined.

1601136_698439783511178_421429079_n.jpg

I am a total tin hat wearer. Always looking for the inside scoop on everything WOOWOO!

I have been watching cryptos since 2014, got a wallet but have bought yet.

Now I have a Steemit account and I am on my way.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome

Welcome to Steemit. Looking forward to read about your experiences and interests.

Do remember to checkout the Thumb Rule for Steemit Newbies for you success.

welcome to steemit. Were glad that you have decided to join our community. Enjoy your stay here @thisisit

May I ask why you decided to use #steemdev ?

I am a newbie and do not have all the tags memorized. I was just trying to be seen. I wish the current tags would show as you type in the tags, but they do not. It would be a great help if they did. I believe I made a post on this subject, making a request for that.

Welcome to steemit :)
You can honestly learn anything and everything here from everyone's posts.
Upvoted.

Welcome to STEEMIT . First thing I noticed here was that everyone understands crypto currency . I found that so refreshing .

I am still learning but I am a quick study ;)

That has to be the world's most stylish tinfoil hat. Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit. Joining here is guaranteed to be fun :)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this social network and in your life! You can count on me for what you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70