Hello from St. Louis !!

Hey everyone!

My name is Felicity but most people call me by my nickname, Fliss. I was introduced to Steemit by a great friend of mine, @sykochica , and the more I listened to her talk about the site the more I became intrigued and excited to to give it a shot for myself.

Here's a little bit about myself:
I was born here in St. Louis, Missouri but lived in a few different states before finally moving back here. Most of my hobbies include hiking, attending concerts, going out with friends, and of course, binge watching Netflix tv shows/movies. Most of my friends would describe me as funny, entertaining, spontaneous, wild, and a little crazy (but aren't we all?). If I've kept you interested enough to read this far down then hopefully the rest of my posts will do the same. Speaking of which, my posts will mostly include crazy life stories/experiences, rants(gotta vent somewhere right?), and guides/life hacks.

In case you were wondering what I look like...

BD1CF8BD-0D5E-409F-87DF-5711722E62EF (1).jpeg

In case you were wondering what I look like going out with my best friend...

EAE2A3DF-A967-45B0-9862-619531CF9F2A.jpeg

In case you were wondering what I look like hiking...

356438F2-F969-42CC-9B6C-2B221A7B6D7A.jpeg

And in case you were wondering what I look like at a concert...

073373EF-372D-43FD-B010-809E792759F4.jpeg

For those of you that have made it this far into the post:
Thank you and I hope you guys liked it :)

Sort:  

Hi Felicity, welcome to Steemit!

giphy (1).gif

Welcome to the community. I just started yesterday, so I am new too.

I'm so stoked to see you starting to post on here Felicity!! Woot! I have no doubt you'll be posting some awesome content for us.

And remember: "Dishes are done man!" Lol

Welcome to Steem @thisisfliss. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Welcome to Steem

The Vote For Your Awesome Post Has Just Arrived!


This post has been voted with the use of SteemiTag. Feel free to upvote this comment if you’d like to express your support for our cause. Conversely, if you don’t want to receive any more votes from SteemiTag, please respond to this comment by writing NOVOTES.

SteemiTag is an innovative program that helps users increase their gains in the curation rewards by voting on posts that are likely to get high payouts. It maximizes the chance of a user to be rewarded through an accurate selection algorithm that works 24/7 and eliminates "no rewards" problem for users with low Steem Power. You can participate in our program by clicking on this link and confirming your delegation. Your rewards will be sent to you in the form of weekly dividends. Thank you and keep up with your great work!

nice pictures

Welcome to the steemit community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51