Hello There! Start the New Year Right!

Hello There!

Happy New Year!

At the beginning of the year, I knew it would be better to try something new. And this is to start doing my own blog for the first time.

So here we go, I’m Beverly Ferido and I’ve been married to my husband for almost 2 years. We've been together for nine years. My husband was the one who influenced me to join Steemit.

1.jpg

We are Filipino citizen but currently living in Singapore. We are both Architect by profession.

2.jpg

I am a traveler. Prior to travelling, I do a lot of research, write itineraries, reserve hotel and book the tickets/packages if any.
I enjoy posting photos of our travel to share it with my friends and family. Travelling gives me an unexplained happiness.

My ultimate wish is to travel the world; experience their cultures, see beautiful people and places and taste their foods.

Photos.jpg

I also love to hike mountains. I was a member of Mountaineering Club in our University during my college years and been an active member. After college, it was lessen due to the busy schedule.

Hopefully this year and the coming years, I can able to conquer more mountains.

7.jpg
(Mt. Batulao, Philippines)
GOPR0413.JPG

P2060074.JPG
(Mt. Bromo, Indonesia)
GOPR0478.JPG
(Mt. Ijen, Indonesia)
196422_10150115351709039_2681291_n.jpg
(Mt. Maculot, Philippines)
539370_10150900602164039_1709878396_n.jpg
(Mt. Pico De Loro, Philippines)

I’m not really good in writing but I hope somehow, people will be inspired by my entries and this will be the start - to share my journey and adventures with you.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Great write up! I hope you like cats :)

Hahaha! I'm afraid NOT. :(

really nice introduction.... You are really a good writer...... I am also improving my writing skills but not improved much...

Thank you for taking time to read my introduction. We will always have a room for improvement.:)

Happy New Year from Scotland, and thanks for the nice photos and good read

Thank you! -from the Filipinos in Singapore. :)

Great introduction. Welcome to steemit. I enjoyed your photos.

Thank you! I will surely post more photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69