Let me introduce my self..

Hi all steemian friend ...
On this occasion I will introduce myself to all of you.

20180507_185159.jpg
My name is Arguess.
It sounds a little funny with the name Arguess, actually my original name Agus, but from since childhood people have called my name as Arguess.
I myself do not know why people call my name with that name or maybe have a story behind my name.
But I do not know, until now I myself have not known it and I have never been looking for him.
I'm a man born in 1988 and now I'm thirty years old.
I am a man of seven brothers and I am the youngest child and I have three sisters and three brothers.
I am single and unmarried, but at the age of me who has entered thirty years I was very worthy to get married.
but whatever the power until now I always fail in a relationship because women always leave me.. hehe
I live in a village in Delima, Pidie.

My job

I work at an Agency for Regional Development as a secretary.

IMG_15256983935979989.jpg

IMG_15256983790896524.jpg

I'm not too busy with my work because I really enjoy it and everything runs very smoothly and easily.

My Hobby

I have a lot of hobbies and among the hobbies I love to play soccer.
Since I was in high school, I've been playing a lot between schools and I'm pretty good at playing ball and I'm very proud because our team always wins.

MG_15256984654801361.jpg

This is a collection of my sports shoes that I love very much and I always wear him between one of them when I play the ball even while competing between districts.

MG_15256988056668254.jpg

This is a Delima Sub-district soccer club and we usually train together in each afternoon.

My experience

IMG_15256985696225608.jpg

I have lived in Malaysia for several years and worked there in an AC assembly company.
While working there I did not spend much time on roads or exploring the country of Malaysia for being tied to work.
IMG_15256985253811819.jpg

I say many thanks to my friend who has introduced steemit to me and I hope I have a good friend in this steemit.

Thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hello this-that! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Greeting @this-that. Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!!

Welcome to Steemit, this-that! Best wish to you for a very prosper journey here on this platform :) All the best

Thank you @cheneats... glad to know you :)

Hi welcome to the Steemit community! Great place to make friends! I'm following you, please follow me back!

welcome to steemit

You are cool and I love basketball and can somebody be single married at the same time and doesn't single mean not married?

Thanks friends, I also like basketball but I'm not very good with basketball.
I'm not married and I do not have a boyfriend .. LOL
probably because my face is not handsome therefore women are not interested in me.

welcome to steemit, hope you can give information and good work and steemit users to support all activities in this steemit.
you can also visit my account, to know me and become a good friend

Waw ... that is a good idea, of course we will give each other information and I will visit your account even to follow you
Thank you @francoojy Nice to know you

You are welcome, friend @this-that

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

You are wellcome here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42