Thirdeye Indigo in the House

mee.jpg

What is up steemit? I am so excited to be joining this platform. I am HUGE into blogging, sharing, and spreading the love and joy that is found within my day to day life. It is such a pleasure to be here and have this opportunity to continue to spread that pure love and bliss of life.

My name is Angela! I have been blogging for about 4 years now. You can find more about me on my website! The link is in my bio. I live a pretty interesting life and I am very passionate about many things. I love to travel the world and try new things. My life is always filled with some form of adventure. I am all about meeting new people, spreading the good vibes, and sharing the inspirations that come through me as I move through life.

I will be posting a variety of many things here as I go about my journey of life. I love to travel so you can catch me in different places all over the world soaking up the vibes, culture, and spiritual wisdom that finds me everywhere I go. I follow bliss and the bliss follows me.

My life is about self discovery and doing the things in life that help me to expand, find harmony, live in peace, and stay present. I will share my adventures with plant medicines like ayahuasca, peyote, kambo, bufo, etc. I will give you some insight into what it is like to live based off of the calculations of the stars. I will inspire you on your journey as I share the sacred knowledge of the ancient teachings of our ancestors. I will keep you on your toes as I move through life expressing the bliss of each new adventure that awaits. I will tug at your heart as I write out the vulnerability that exists within. I will work my magic of the moment and inspire you to pay attention. So, don't miss a beat!

Here is where I will share my life journeys and passions all the way from eating a high vibrational diet and staying in tune with our bodies to tuning into inter dimensional spaces and connecting to spirit. My life is lead by intuition and I surrender to the moment of NOW. Every day is an adventure and every moment is an opportunity to find ourselves.

I live a very interesting life and I share it as a way to inspire others to think outside of the box, reach for the stars, and open your mind. I enjoy conversations within my topics. I will stretch the limits of your comfort zone at times and probably test the taboo ideologies within the confined systems of reality. I want to make you think, make you listen, make you want to try something new.

Life is about discovery: discovery of ourselves through reflections in people, places, things, experiences, and opportunities. Every moment is a blessing. Every day is filled with things to be grateful for. Every new opportunity gives us a chance to expand on a deeper level. So follow my journey and have a peak into the reality I choose to live and experience. It is quite fun, quirky, and playful. What is there to lose?

I will share about how I moved my life from one of doom to one of joy and magic. I will share some insight into how I live my life and the steps that helped me manifest this reality. I will inspire you to travel or start a new venture. Or maybe I won't... who knows. Regardless, you have nothing to lose! So, let's get to know one another.

I LOVE YOU STEEMIT! Now, let's do this thang.

Sort:  

Welcome Angela! So stoked we could get you on here. Looking forward to seeing what you do with it.

Yesssss... so stoked for this part of the journey! I look forward to be an active member here. I was already fuming with ideas last night on things I can share.

You Have a big glass.
Your Big Glass becomes your friend while you make a post in Steemit.

Greetings from us #aceh

What is aceh? I have been wondering this.

Tsunami Aceh

Welcome my beautiful sister!! The adventure begins!!

Yesss... thank you Sean! So excited to finally be on this platform! The adventure sure does begin!

Hi Angela, welcome to Steemit! I visited your blog and it looks quite interesting. Thanks for this wonderful self-intro and I have upvoted the post. In addition, I have followed you as I will like to learn more about the spiritual side of myself :)

Cheers and happy Steeming!

Thank you so much for the follow! I appreciate it deeply! I am excited to be sharing. And do you mean the blog on my website? Thank you for taking the time. I will definitely be sharing quite a lot of interesting things here with you all. I am excited to share vulnerably with you all the lifestyle I live and information I discover. It is an honor. xxx

Yup, the blog at http://www.thirdeyeindigo.com/blog

You are welcome and I look forward to your future contents!

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @REECHA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

Welcome, Angela! Sounds like you have a pretty stellar life :D Love your hair, alternative adventure into spirituality, and am looking forward to seeing what kind of content you bring forth to the Steemit community!

I've only been here 6 days, and I am hooked. Best of luck. Hope to see you down the river.

I have heard nothing but good things prior to jumping onto steemit! I am so excited to be on this venture. It is such a blessing. Thanks for the good vibes, brother! I appreciate the love. Sending you so many good vibes.

Love your style and good vibes you're throwing off. Welcome home @thirdeyeindigo. I hope you have a great time here, my friend. ^_^

Thank you my friend. Much love to you. I appreciate the good vibes.

Welcome to Steemit @thirdeyeindigo I hope you have a great time and have a lot of success in this amazing platform .. Greetings !!

Yes yes yes... thank you so much sister!!

Welcome to the steem life. Nice dreads btw. I dig :

Thank you thank you! SO much love to you brother. xxx

Welcome Angela,Happy Steeming,Cheers

Thank you so much my friend! It is a pleasure to be here.

Hello dear. I welcome you to steemit. Looking forward to you travel posts and so on..

Blessings my friends. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43