Hello I am Thiras, Senior partner at a multinational law firm

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hello Steemit,

For the reasons stated in the heading I would rather not state my full name. I am one of the first lawyers in the world who got involved with Bitcoin, but only for my personal sake. Recently, however, I am involved even on a work bases as one of our clients from Austria is actually a bitcoin startup. I have written some legal articles regarding bitcoin regulation and classification of bitcoin, but they feature my real name so I wont post them here. I have also throughfully read through the BitLicense and I do not find it particurly good :)

I will be here writting about all the skills a lawyer needs to know when dealing with people or with the loads of work. So what can you expect from me? 

How to get orginazed. 

How to get better sleep. 

How to deal with people.

Some legal stuff relating bitcoin. 

Some stories.

If someone would like to contact me regarding some problems you can do it here: [email protected]

Sort:  

For legal reasons I cannot leave a comment. Screw it! Welcome to STEEMIT!

Do not worry about holding high position; worry rather about playing your proper role.

Have you ever questioned your FAITH - or lack thereof?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33