Hello Steemit - I will blog About My Adventure Being A Father.

I used to be many things when I was young a musician, a traveler, a foodie.

Now I am only one thing a dad, a dad of my 2 year old sweeet girl.

I am from the Himalayas Covered city of India called manali.

and I have a happy family of three with my wife and my angel.

I was an orphan myself so I have so much love with me that I didn't get to share with anyone yet.

10389076_10202995179934780_2282931974545191299_n.jpg

Now I have two of the most beautiful person in my life.

I will blog about my journey of being a father, a parent.

I will show you all the things my baby has taught me.

I will take you thru the ups and dons of being a parent and how do I handle it.

I do not consider my self experienced enough to give parenting advice,

11054396_10205092097199254_8359692014156113133_n.jpg

I will just be telling how I like to that and would love to hear all your advice.

Please allow me and my family to the steemit family.

Thank you everyone for reading
@thinkwhatnot

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by thinkwhatnot from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by thinkwhatnot from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Thankyou everyone for warm welcome

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by thinkwhatnot from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Welcome to Steemit @thinkwhatnot Your daughter is beautiful, I have been to Manali a lot of times in last few years. Let's connect, may be we can meet when I visit again. Following your blog.

Congratulations @thinkwhatnot! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit friend, I'm glad you are here @thinkwhatnot, if you have any questions, feel free to ask here: https://steemit.chat/channel/general
I will follow you in hope for more valuable content on this platform :)

Feel free to have a look at my vonation (donate with the help of your vote) post, if you like to.

https://steemit.com/animals/@ddot/vonate-for-aid-2-borneos-orangutan-s-help-abel-and-her-tribe

Greetings,
@ddot

Congratulations @thinkwhatnot! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70