Hello Steemit! Allow me to introduce MySelf formally for the first time.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellas! I’m here for my very first introduction of Myself and I hope that I’m not too late.

14494601_642909655873926_8570774476313258850_n.jpg

I actually started being a member in Steemit last month of December if I’m not mistaken it was on the 22nd day of that month. I know that it’s been a while being a steemian but I don’t have any courage before to post anything about Myself.
So allow me to introduce my real and legal side my dear friends to know each other and to exchange better relationship in this beautiful platform steemit ^_^.

ME, MYSELF & I

My name is VINCENT VAN ABERA LOZANO, I am a proud Filipino and with a religion of a Roman Catholic (Christian). I don’t have the sexy body you want today anymore (LOL) because of what we called “STRESS EATING” (due to stressful days in ENGINEERING). I am currently studying ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING (ECE ) as a 4th year student in CEBU TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY.

Actually this is what I looks like before ^_^

10007439_304685943029634_1306052949_n.jpg

But then after taking ENGINEERING ^_^ (LOL I gain much fats)

17554578_725924844239073_2635041882327783444_n.jpg

I am the only Boy/Brother among the siblings in the family and I hate the way my sisters doing girly stuffs in front of me coz I can’t relate that much hahaha. I am a type of person who always seeks for adventures or a place where I can be happy and comfortable. I also obviously love foods “only eating not cooking” hahaha ^_^.

PIZZA is my favorite food
26972434_558443657849217_175295067_o.jpg

I honestly hate numbers before but now I really believe that we just only need trust on ourselves and just face your fears in life.

That’s why I believe in the saying that

19105996_761908723974018_3463926447838767667_n.jpg

I'm a type of person who doesn't want a silent place or i mean a boring place. I love to go places where i'll be comfortable and happy. And I'm also a type of person who has a good sense of humor (maybe lol), family oriented and a person who always chitchatting with friends, and sometime noisy.

Playing games is also my hobby. I love to play CALL OF DUTY where i think it really enhance my ability to response quickly in the environment hehehe just like being vigilant in the game itself.

I really love the "BLACK OPS" version

header.jpg
Credit picture

HOW I CAME HERE

Honestly I heard alot about steemit before since in the beginning when I just started to study how cryptoWorld runs and work. I also heard about it in my classmates specially @ivancuyag who formally introduced and explained all important benefits I can get here.

4 REASONS WHY I CAME HERE

==Because I want to share/post valuable information to everyone instead of using facebook which is sometimes full of false information and bad contents.
==Because I want to spend my time in sharing and posting important information and activities to everyone at the same time maybe it is a good way that we can get at least a small amount of cash or exchange which can really help for our everyday expenses or financial needs.
==Because I want to become a productive person/individual in the real world so I can able to buy things I needed in school and what I want without stressing my parents.
==Because I want to meet new friends.

One also thing really picks my attention why i love steemit and its community because I like the way how everyone supports each other like a big family.

Thank you very much everyone for your precious time, Im very happy to be part of this community/family <3

26756495_1907423502601730_915974359904045118_o.jpg

BE PART OF MY JOURNEY & I'LL BE PART OF YOURS TOO.

Sort:  

Great intro and like you I had some trouble introducing myself as I am an extreme introvert.

I took got fed up with all the negativity and fake news of Facebook and found that Steemit is more positive and engaging.

I hope you get to enjoy your stay and looking forward to more posts from you.

Thank you ^_^. Ill try my best.

i followed you sir ^_^

just upvoted bro. nice to have you here!

Thank you sir

Have fun and explore your learnings here.

Thank you sir.

Glad you joined here, Welcome to the platform Vincent! See you around! :)

Thank you sir ^_^

Resteemed and upvoted. Keep posting and welcome to the platform!

Thank you so much sir. I already followed you idol

Enjoy your stay here in steemit. Welcome, pal 😁

Ay ibaaaa talaga @thinkvincent!!! So happy to see you here! Welcome dzoooong to steemit! 😊

Thank you te. Just followed you te.

Thanks @thinkvincent! followed you, too ^_^ Steem on!

upvoted! welcome to steemit! :)

Welcome bro
Upvoted and followed🙂

Thank you 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45