Who am i ?

This is the best question ever. I know what my name is right now, where I was born and a lot of details since a very young age. I remember things that others don´t even notice and I do not remember song letters. I do remember phone numbers and numbers in general. I see and understand the structure and system behind mostly everything you can imagine and even can explain it for you. I have a short temper sometimes and i do have some patience issues when I feel bored or unchallenged. I am not religious but very conscious and kind of spiritual.

Let me get this short for you :

I´m fucking smart, I love sex and I am afraid of death .

This phrase is the definition of my life. Literally.

I working on several projects, books and a theory.Have been working on it for four years now and still counting. Don´t really have a plan, I just feel like i have to write down all the things that I get in my mind when I feel that the inspiration takes over me . I don´t do drugs , my drugs are ,the unknown,the sex and the fear , as I already said .
I have a day job too, so I can maintain myself and have a good life and economics so I can keep on getting fine sex adventures and being afraid of death.
Now, you see, I know my IQ is bigger than my dick so i finally decided to start using it in public , like this case for instance.
I heard that here on Steemit, I can be ME !
So who am I ? Well , they call me Damian !
Want to know more ?

Challenge me ;)

Sort:  

You love sex? You're weird! I hate sex.

Well i like being weird, i love being weird ! ;)

Wow I'm so surprised my vote was worth .01 ;). First of all, welcome to steemit ! You'll discover a lot of great content. What's your book about? I hope we get to see interesting things.

Well the book is named "The Soul Mechanics" and is based on a theory that I have. Abstract but still so real :)
Thank you for asking !

Nice, i hope we get to see how smart you are lol.. Jokes aside i do expect to see parts of your book in steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32