Hi! My name is ThiaS! and this is my introduction post! :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello my! my name is ThiaS!

These are some of my hobbies:

  • Motorcycles
  • PC
  • Programming
  • Gaming
  • Crypto currencies
  • CSGO Trading

im 17 Years old, and have loads of hobbies, im new to steem but plan to stay here as the community seems to be very friendly and the consept is great!

on my blog i will post mostly things that have to do with my hobbies as mentioned above, but i might also post alot of other stuff! :)

Feel free to follow and or upvote my post, i will follow and reupvote back! :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit

welcome Thia...!!
Followed
Enjoy steemit..!!

Welcome to Steem @thias. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Welcome to the Steemit platform Thias, @thias. Wishing you a great time here. Feel free to follow me @aninhasalegre if you find me relevant and upvote my posts that you like. Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48