Are you who you think you are..? | My first post on steemit.. !

images (7).jpeg

How could you think you're weak, when every time you fall you come back stronger before. How could you think you're not enough, when every night you discover you are more. How could you think you're not special, When every time you create something. It touches people in ways they could have never imagined. How could you think you're not loved, when there are so many people that need you, that cell out for you when you're not around. So tell me why you doubt yourself? Tell me what it is that is holding you back from being who you want to become?
think.jpg

Is it fear? Is it the feeling of people expecting too much from you? I know what that's like. I know what it's like to Carry a dream, to carry a love, perhaps even too big for your own heart. I know what it's like to not have enough words To tell the people you care about how much they mean to you. All these things can leave you submerged, they can really turn day to night. So please. Don't be so hard on yourself. Self-doubt is a slow killer but there is nothing deadlier than not believing in yourself.

images (6).jpeg

Sort:  

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to steemit

Hi Jenifer!
I just loved your writing style! Your effort to raise motivation among the people is really appreciated. How do you feel about Steemit so far? If my memory serves me right, I read that you were also an artist? If so, do share your drawings with us. 🙂

Thanks for feedback.

A nice read, heart feel heavy maybe because we are always in a delusion and at times just cant break free.

What you said is true!!!
No pain in this world is permanent! Time heals every wound.
Not believing in that fact is the main mistake an individual could ever make!
We have to believe in ourselves and always have to be in control! We shouldn't ever tell ourselves that something is not possible!

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Hi @sarinakhan!
Remember me?
We met here at Steemit a few days back!
How's your Steemit journey going on?
Hope it's an amazing and exciting one for you!

Ya i remembered that....my journey is above the expectations...... be in touch @sarinakhan dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36