Hi steemit

Hello I´m sofia I am from portugal I have 22 years let me start to say that I am very happy to be in this community and I hope you like my content that will be very diverse from vlogs,culinary recipes , curiosities among other things but I'm not a writer, I'm going to try to be myself.

One thing you have to know is that I love animals so there's going to be a lot about animals on my blog, in my house we are 16 "people" that includes me my father my mother my two cats (names: dora and mikas), two dogs (kiara and chaly), two birds (antonio and lelo) a dove (pingas) three fish (orange, arrow, red) and three turtle (albina, carina, nando) and I think I have not forgotten anyone.

For now this will be my first post and thanks to all who read this little introduction to my blog.
<3

Sort:  

Hello @theworldofsofia. Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

@theworldofsofia, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

thanks and done :)

Welcome to steemit @theworldofsofia. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

thanks tuanis :)

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

thanks partiko :)

Of course! Hope you enjoy the app!

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

Awesome!

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

Welcome to Steemit theworldofsofia. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

thanks janne :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99