If You Are New To Steemit Or Just Now Introducing Yourself Click Here

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name Is Richie and I am an artist that would love to help as many new Stemians as possible.

I create catchy banners for you to add to the bottom of your posts such as these

Iggy.png

THE_WOLF_OF_CRYPTOl skrim.png

Grath.png

Nikita.png

THE_WOLF_OF_CRYPTOl Steemit Logo.png

I can do simple or advanced banners and would love to help anyone out that is interested. Leave a comment below for more information.

Sort:  

Consider this resteemed to my followers!

Thank you for your support!

Banners are lookin awesome my man! 😎

If you need one let me know

i want one

Let me know the colors you want and I will get started

blue for steem with my name @tinashe

Ill get to work. All i ask is for you to upvote and resteem this post

when am i getting the designs ,

Sorry for the delay. Hope this is good

Yea banners look very cool

Send me one if you have time sir too! or/and make me a decent banner I could use for my postartchallenge contest and I will send you a few SBDs. Iike a little side #steemgig haha!

I can do both If youd like.. give me details on what you want done

ehhh, for my name, maybe greens. and for the #postartchallenge one, its your call, your the creative one!

Is the post art challenge one a cover photo for a post or a banner for re-use? Just so I know what to aim for

Ohh probably reuse!

Does the #postartchallenge have a slogan by chance? something that I can add i the banner?

Not that I have thought of! Hmm .. well I can't think of anything good, fast. The challenge is about letting people use the entries in their post to make more variety and everyone's posts look nicer. A beautification challenge project. But I don't know how to put that in nice words. By steemian for steemian. From steemit for steemit. I don't really know.

By stemian for stemian is catchy. Just asking because of the banner idea I have would pop with a slogan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63026.81
ETH 3462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51