Hello, Steemit Comunity !

Hi, my name is Ion , I'm from Romania and I got say when I decided to join Steemit it was for my passion for cryptocurrency. But when I got here I saw that Steemit is not only about cryptocurrency, is about everything, it has so many topics, I was very thrilled and I knew I did a smart choise joining. Besides my passion for crypto, I'm also passionate of art, specially music and poetry, and I'm very happy to see so many people having the same passion. Trough my posts I will try to deliver the best shape of my feelings and thoughts, and I will gladly share with you all I know and ask you what I don't. For now I'm trying to figure out how to use the platform, I'm learning the rules and check out a few interesting posts! I wouldn't mind a few votes if you like, and I hope to come with a post pretty soon, thank you!11725457_371254539750951_417429280_o.jpg

Here is my facebook profile https://www.facebook.com/stanciu.ionel

Sort:  

Welcome, Ion. Hope you enjoy your experience here

Thank you, I love it

Look who's here ^^ Thewildwolf, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Nice to meet you, @thewildwolf! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Digital currency funs here 1 :)

you have been followed

@thewildwolf So much information thanks for sharing.

You're welcome, I'm glad to ahare :)

Hello brother, it's great right! welcome to Steemit. I will follow you :)

you have been followed

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit @thewildwolf i'll be looking forward to your posts. lets support each other follow me @manofmiracles i'll follow back. Thanks

I will follow you, thanks

welcome to steemit , hope you enjoy the experience, try to be true to who are you have been followed

Thank you, I'll do my best :)

Nice introduction post! Glad you made it onto this platform. It’s going to change your life, hope you have a good time.

Thank you for encouraging me, I'm glad to see so many nice people, thanks

well hi there Ion, myself Im pretty new in here as well, just wanted to say Hi, I am originally from Bulgaria! <3

Hello there, I'm glad you dropped by, we're neighbours :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48