You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Wife - An Introduction - Trying to get my wife onto STEEMIT. She says she is to shy. Write a post encouraging her to get on STEEMIT please. Thanks you all.

HAHAHA!!! She is a true Filipina :P Most of he women - my wife included - are shy because they are worried about the judgment of others. I keep trying to encourage my wife that even if a few will not like it there are MANY MANY more who WILL like it. Anyway, Best of luck!

Sort:  

Sounds just like my wife. Only at home you don't mess with them. I bet she could take me out with one blow. haha

LOL! No Doubt! Sounds like you have a great wife though. Hope she can get involved. I have not checked but there may not be that many Tagalog Blogs on here yet. Open Market :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79