Welcome to my Steemit

Super excited to be part of this new community where content creators are directly rewarded rather than advertised to. Certainly a new direction in content creation and huge potential for creators.

weekendrider-dp.pngI'm here as a passionate rider who started riding motorcycles mid last year. Since then I've been exploring the beautiful roads that Australia has to offer. Mostly in my backyard but the plan is to go beyond Sydney and its surrondings.

I capture and document my rides and various trips that I belive are fun adventures for other riders on my blog http://weekendrider.net.

I'm also a keen photographer who loves to capture my travel adventures with my camera, so only seems fair that I join these passions together and take some photos of my ride and locations I visit.

mt07-putty-rd.jpg

I will also publish content here of the same. Also, I will publish some of the videos I've created of my rides, often called Motovlog on Dtube.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemt. I am motorcyclist too. I follow you :) You have amazing motorbike :) Also I riding with Yamaha

Welcome to Steemit. I'm sure you will find a lot of avid followers that love the open road as much as you do. There are a lot of photography buffs here as well :)

Wow o_o one vote of 62 power equals to 0.58 steem dollars? That's a Log scale right?

I dunno. I was at $1.02 a couple days ago. I need to start saving some SP to get it back up.

@theweekendrider, welcome to Steemit. You have joined a great community.

My advice:

  1. Keep meeting people, especially in the comments section.
  2. Strive to write great content.

You are making me miss my 100cc bike I rode when I lived overseas.

@sumatranate


FREE GIFT - Check out my online course about formatting your Steemit posts.

Thanks @sumatranate will check out your course.

If you miss it you should get back into it

Awesome @theweekendrider we keep adding great people here driven by the level of commitment and quality you strive to bring. If you want some help early on to get more attention on here this is a great help, I wish I would have done this out the gate. Great post good luck! https://steemfollower.com/?r=8643

Thanks. never too late to start @cryptkeeper17

Welcome to Steemit!
Looking forward to check your content out on D.tube

Thanks @anderssinho. Pretty excited about the possibilities on this platform.

Welcome on board :)!! Check out my profile if you want ^_^ I am new too and taking confidence with all the stuffs!

@daelime thanks mate!! welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit bro!!! ñ_ñ

Looks like a good fit for here. Welcome ,, jkenny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81