Introducing a Graphic artist and a passionate motivator

IMG_20180118_114711.jpgHi guys 🙋, my name is Ibrahim, Tajudeen Ibrahim (in full).

I am a digital and graphical artist.
My type of art is called illustration. Where I'd take a subject pic and illustrate it digitally (not painting).

Often, I draw celebrities and stuff that comes to my mind. I'm new to Steemit. And I'd love to explore here.

I'm a Nigerian, I stay at Lagos, schooling at Ile Ife, Osun state at the moment.

Maybe,steeming was part of my career.I got to know about steemit through one of @michaeljerry0 steem awareness and orientated about the basics and required standards of the blockchain network.
This is my first involvement in cryptocurrency but sure there is something for everyone.

I will be writing articles based on graphics ,drawing and explaining it softwares one by one. I love getting people inspired till they can profess abundance in the face of lack,so I will be writing motivational speaker too.

Hoping to make more friends here!will you be part of them?

Thanks.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @thevlackboy!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello and Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do. See you around!

Hey Ibrahim

hi thevlackboy, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

If you want that your post should be curated, join MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You will get a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!
Delegate To @sunrawhale And Earn 90% of SBD Earn Daily, With Daily Payout.
https://steemit.com/delegation/@adityajainxds/invitation-call-for-delegator-and-sponsors-for-sunrawhale-delegator-retun-90-payout-on-daily-basis


You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Welcome to Steemit, thevlackboy! I wish you a very successful journey here in this fun-loving community :) Enjoy this journey!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

hey welcome to steemit :)

Welcome to Steem, @thevlackboy!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2754 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.15 : Signatures.

hi @thevlackboy Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Welcome bro. Sure you gonna make it big time here...patience is the key!

Welcome to steemit! I'm new here as well, just like you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43