The Villan - My Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi peeps,

Ok so a little bit about me.
34811_135845983135194_3803281_n.jpg

What I Do for Work

I have a interesting job working as a website developer. I absolutely love it, although sometimes it can be really challenging trying to develop things. I work with all the common languages like HTML5, CSS3, Javascript, PHP, MySql, C# and the list goes on...
1a551c2cd329fe5314ded55925c21c9a.jpg

I'm thinking about studying part time next year to obtain a diploma of software development. As I would love to start learning about building apps and games :D

My Interests

Ok so other than programming, I really enjoy photography. Just recently I bought my first camera and I'm loving it.
It's nice to get away from the computer screens and be out in nature admiring it.

I'm also a online gamer.
I love escaping into my virtual world where any worries just disappear.
Lately I have been hooked on Player Unknowns Battle Grounds or (PUBG).
If you have not played it yet and enjoy survival/shooter games I highly recommend getting it.

I'm also a body builder. I love going to the gym and working out.
I always find I feel alot better mentally when I go.

I have to admit I do love anime/manga.
Have loved it for years and it's nice to finally have the time to appreciate it again.

Well geez I could go on forever as I'm rather multifaceted, so why not follow me to find out more. :P

Why I joined Steemit

Well recently I started to take an interest in cryptocurrency, which is ultimately what led me here.
I like the idea of this site, where you can earn money for sharing your thoughts.
I have already seen some fantastic content, and look forward to what this community brings.

Dats Me :D

profile-picture-large.jpg

Well that's all folks, for now :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and isn't the community great? That is one of the biggest things I love about this platform, along with actual an enjoyment of blogging and the interesting posts people share!

Yeah it's so cool. way better than facebook :D

I think you guys are quite close, geographically.

😂He is my brother, mate. I used to talk about Steemit a heap and he eventually joined after checking it out and loves it here too.

So you're close genetically too :)

Haha that is correct. :)

Welcome! I miss my motorcycle...I sold it last year. :'-(

Thanks yeah I love riding :D
Nothing better than crusing through the hills in spring.
I will be going for a ride tonight :)

Jealous! Enjoy, and stay safe out there!

Ever consider mounting a GoPro on your helmet and sharing your rides? I had a friend that did that for a while.

Yeah I was looking at them the other day, will definately get one and share some footage :)

wow, that's a good bike you got there. =) followed you so i can see more about you, good luck.

Thanks, I have a new baby now :D Yahama MT 07 high Output version
Will have to get a photo of it.

That's nice surely it will be a tremendous one, let us be shock on that photography captures then.. ^_^

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

This is incredible! @thevillan

Congratulations! This post was randomly selected and upvoted by @resteemr!


@resteemr is a new low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you - Read More.

Hey , How are you ?
welcome to steemit @thevillan
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Hi Thanks, sure I will follow u :)
I love thailand really wanna go one day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52