Top 4 EDM Tracks to Build UI / UX and Development

Ever wondering what to listen to while at work... Man it pains me to find good stuff to zone out to while concepting and creating... Check out my picks as of late...

Shout out to my newly discovered steemit peeps: @msp-shanehug , @msp-creativebot , @lovejuice , @discordia , and my new friend @patrice thanks team for making me a NOOB steemit poster. I love posting on my blog and getting new people to follow and like my posts.

Thanks

Top 4 EDM Tracks to Build UI / UX and Development

Play these in This order to get through your 8 hour work day...

Fire off your day with this one first... OMG its bomb!

Above and Beyond (Live at Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam) #ABGT200

Best of Shingo Nakamura (Progressive House Mix)

Great set to relax too after lunch and the food coma ensues.

Anjunadeep at the Gorge (Full 4k Ultra HD Set) #ABGT250

great bit at the begining by Anjuna beats doing their version of Interstellar. Great movie! Epic Set here.

Grum live at Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam (Full 4k HD set) #ABGT200

Awesome Above and Beyond set by GRUM... A must while cracking code, and building UI...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82