Hello, I´m not Tramp! - But... I´m a Student, Manager and Expatriate!

Jup, congratulations! 

You finally got me into Steemit - and oh boy - this might last forever.

Hello Peep´s, my name is Tramp - theTramp!

Alright, to be honest, my Name isn´t theTramp, not even Tramp. The Problem here is, that I decided to stay anonymous. 

Why?

I just wanted to have the freedom of writing when I want, how I want and what I want. I want to have a Place where I can think and express myself completely free from any pressures by the outside world – whether it is my family, my friends or the Government. 

For me, my total freedom of speech  is worth the Dollars I might leave on the table by not presenting personal details about me. 

I live in the United Arab Emirates ... it's known for Citys like Dubai; 

and as beautiful as this country is and as much I love living here – it´s not a democracy. Yes, the UAE is by far one of the most liberal countries in the Middle east, but still – we don´t have the pleasure of total freedom of speech. 

I simply don´t want to put myself or my family at unnecessary risk. 

I hope that is understandable. I know that Steemit has to deal with a lot of fake profiles and Plagiarism, so I want to proof to you that I´m an existing being. 

Jup, this is a Broccoli holding my Shield.

I hope this is enough. If it isn´t, just let me know how else I can provide a solid prove. :) 


But as my mother already taught me, it´s highly unpolite to not introduce myself. Therefore I see it as a necessity and protection measure, to introduce myself more closely.

______________________________________________________________________________

So, who am I?

The by far most complicated question, every one of us has to answer – sooner or later.

I´m highly adaptable. 

I can be who I want when I want. I never had big Problems to fit in, simply because I´m capable of adapting myself perfectly to my surrounding world. 

I´m Networked. 

For me, having a great Network is the single most powerful Asset in this society. Talking, Exchanging or Debating with other People is what brings me happiness. 

I´m Observative. 

Observing the Markets. Observing Human Activities. Observing the World we life in - is my main source of knowledge.  

I´m Undetermined. 

I´m not certain where exactly I want to go. I don´t know what I can believe or what I can´t. But I do know, that I want to find out. I want to learn who I really am and what truly drives me. I want to find out what I´m good at and what I love doing. I want to know who I really am. 

I´m Focused. 

I set Goals and I push until I have reached it. 

I´m addicted to Progress. 

My biggest blessing is, that I can fascinate myself for literally everything. I´m unbelievably thirsty for knowledge and experience. I´m fascinated by Psychology, Health, and Business. – I enjoy Music, Books (Non- Fictional), Sports and Working. (By the way, these are the Topics I´ll right about)

Progress is: Turning the Uncertainty into certainty. For me, the emigration to the UAE brought me the greatest Progress in my life.

My Motto is

„Successful People want others to Succeed. Unsuccessful People want others to Fail“

I´m driven. 

I feel the deep desire for Progress. My Goal is to become Succesful. Of course, Success means something different for everyone – or at least it should. For me, Success means: Moving around where and when I want, building a powerful Business and realize my Parents dreams.

I´m a 

High School Student, Manager, Expatriate, Brother and Son 

I´m 18 years old

______________________________________________________________________________

And now I´m a Steemer 

It´s been an amazing time so far and I´m pumped about our future.

 It´s my Goal to enhance Community interaction and Contribute my share to make this Social Network on of the biggest - bullshit - THE biggest in the World.

Love you Guys and God bless Amer... Stemmit.



Sort:  

Congratulations @thetramp! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64