TimeWalker walking into Steemit (aka Hello Steemians!)

Hi guys! I'm TimeWalker and I recently joined Steemit after being interested for quite some while.

My interests are gaming, gadgets and technological stuff. If you like to read about these topics then I hope I can bring opinions and analysis about many different games, gadgets, etc which you would find interesting!

Generally in my free time I like to program stuff. I have some experience with Web development like PHP, HTML, CSS and native development like C#, Java, etc. I also collect video games and stocked up a good collection from many different generations. They range from NES up to the current Xbox One. I'm also interested in cryptocurrency... a part of why I found out about steemit obviously!

Unlike most people, I never had a big YouTube channel or news/blog site where I created content so I'm pretty new with blog posting. Noticing how everybody is friendly and welcoming to new creators, I hope to make opinion pieces for everybody to read here.

Thanks for taking your time and reading this. I hope to see you in the comments and that you'll read more of my blog posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43