Introduction Post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone.
My name is Kwabena Aboagye, an under-graduate of Ghana Technology University College. I'm 22 years old, born in 1995 in a small city close to Koforidua, Ghana. I've always been a curious and creative person, and while growing up I got more and more interested in internet, new media and technologies.
I am very happy to be part of the Steemit community. I was introduced by @desmond41 about a week ago, and decided to join. I'm hoping to have a good time on this platform.
IMG_20160807_095646-1-1.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to our wonderful community. Take time to make friends. This platform is flourished with such opportunes

Happy to welcome you here on steemit.
I'm hoping you enjoy your stay here.

Nice to meet you @thetargaryen🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram

Hi @heiner
Nice to meet you too

first upvoted you. and now warm welcome,, nice to see you, it is great place, to get more , if you think,, and wana success, i think we will suport each other, i came to know here in fews days,, if you like to visit my blog post,, i will always give you back your vote and comment,, if you like to fallow me , again most welcome here,,nice photo graphy skill you have also , please do not forget to visit my blog,, you will always get back your vote, if you upvote,, first i give you upvote,, again welcome dear

Hey Kwabena! Nice post! Welcome to Steemit!

Hello @alketcecaj
Thank you!
Nice to meet you😀

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay.

You are welcome @thetargaryen.....Happy stay. Persistency should be our walking sticks on steemit.

Welcome Kwabena to this wonderful family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39