You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nice to meet you, Steemit!

I'll admit it was the pretty face in the picture that got me to read this, but I think its safe to say I've fallen in love with the way you write. Your word choice is amazing, and the way you think truly sets you apart from the rest of the crowd. I'm not trying to hit on you here, I swear, its just rare to see the words of another such a unique mind. I look forward to seeing what kind of stories you'll share and hope you'll enjoy critiquing mine as much as I'll enjoy reading yours ;)

Sort:  

Each and every word of you truly made me smile and ignited a spark inside of me, a spark which later on will bring more professional stories rather than just spontaneous ones. There is nothing better than telling an amateur writer that you love the way he/she writes. I thank you from the bottom of my heart! I can't wait to read all of your stories too and I have no doubt that I will enjoy both reading and critiquing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35