How did I get here??

In simple terms, I believe this opportunity as a small manifestation of my consciousness. But who am I? Well, I am theslezak, an energetic being who has human experiences like yourselves. Ok, enough of the esoterics, let’s get down to business!

I am a man who has been through life’s ups and downs, struggling to find his tranquility. I have a beautiful girlfriend who goes by Kathryn and a daughter just as beautiful whom we call Lyla.

7C099311-3555-4932-B4D1-3988BDFA120F.jpeg

Lyla is only 2 and a half yet struggles with delayed development. We’re in the process of getting an autism assessment setup for her. Her struggles became ours and in the end has pushed me toward spiritual evolution. For Lylas teachings I am ever grateful. I dedicate part of this blog to her and other parents going through tough times such as these.

2E0D9997-771A-4D9F-917D-BFB3E16A169A.jpeg

Living in Henderson, Nevada currently but it seems to change every two years for the last four years. We’ve lived in California, Texas and now Nevada. Each place holds special memories and signs of the times and has its own unique personality. Eventually we will be heading back to California when the time is right, but for now searching for happiness from within is where I am.

I’ve struggled with losing a parent at an early age, alcohol, tobacco, you name it. If anything, opening my belief systems has changed me dramatically!

Hope you’re all having a great day and that it may continue!

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit Community @theslezak,

You can find your analytics for your steemit account here!

Welcome to Steem, @theslezak!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3119 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

Hi you are welcome to steem community

Thank you so much! This is something I’ve not done before yet find it so intriguing. Hope all is well

Welcome theslezak. You'll find this platform fruitful. Make use of it. Would like to know you personally. Keep up voting my post and I will always upvote yours too.

Thanks I appreciate it! You’ll get to know more once I make a little more time to keep more regular posts. I’m into so many different things it might be hard to keep up

Hello @theslezak! Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56