Hi Everybody, Im Robert Gaindo and this is The Serbian Taco...steemCreated with Sketch.

24293897_1555610734525894_4122441891466158660_n.jpgThe name "The Serbian Taco" was given to me by my Grandmother because I am half Serbian American, half Mexican American but 100% me... "The Serbian Taco" is a place where I blog about various things I come across in my day to day life. I am a CNC Machinist by trade, a self employed Tattooist, and I appreciate such topics as, Machine Technology, Gaming, Food, Travel, CryptoCurrency and much more. I appreciate and understand the steemit Platform and look forward to posting well balanced, thought out content about my life and the day to day that is me, The Serbian Taco... Thanks for taking time to stop through, If you like my posts feel free to upvote resteem ect as you see fit, Im happy to be here and look forward to blowing off some steem..

steemit banner 1.jpg

Sort:  

What's up, welcome to Steemit.

thanks man, gave you a follow, good to be here i like the platform

Hey and welcome to steem!

thanks sco. glad to be here

Hahahahaha the name got me. That’s all I need to follow. You sound like a taco with a lot of cool interest. Welcome to steemit!

thank my Grandma lol she was the brains behind the name! RIP Marilyn Sirovina love you grandma!!

Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $19+ value Upvote. Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

Send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $1.5+ value.

Send 2 SBD or Steem with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $3+ value.

Send 3 SBD or Steem with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $5+ value.

Send 5 SBD or Steem with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $9+ value.

See our all pakages at:

http://www.whaleboostup.ml

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55