Hello there Steem users, you are the gatekeepers to the future of the internet

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello my name is Sam and I am happy to be here.

I am a 24 year old man living in England, UK and I work teaching arts and crafts to adults with learning disabilities.

I have become disillusioned with Youtube's and Facebook's gradual crawl towards complete censorship and building profiles on their users in order to exploit them for profit and I am excited about using this new platform.

I am interested in sharing knowledge, I believe the most important thing a human can do is to constantly strive to improve. My goal is to attain complete purity, to be free from vice and to be a master of myself and the world around me.

I have spent a lot of time studying the cause of all disease, various occult (hidden) knowledge, personal development techniques, herbalism, meditation, hermetics, qabblah, chinese medicine and will be posting a regular feed on these topics and similar topics.

I am always interested in connecting with other sincere seekers of truth and I hope I can find some valuable connections, so give me a follow if you are interested and I hope to learn from you soon. Peace.

Sort:  

Ciao! Ciao!

Greetings!

Exciting to have ya!

Nice post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44