The first steps on the path

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!

In the storm of the current crypto craze, I have decided to explore and give a try to the crypto world and consequently also ended up here. I have an impression that the platform has much potential and got curious.

I've loved reading and writing as long as I remember. It makes me happy to see a potential place of expression and sharing. Looking forward to get to know the place and perhaps exchange some meaningful content with you in future.

My interests are computer science, science in general, philosophy, metaphysics, psychology and religion. It might happen I'll post content along the lines of the mentioned fields.

Any friendly advice on using the platform most effectively? :)


The image is in public domain.

Sort:  

awesome dude,,, we'll get along just fine,,,, follow me too, then we will both see when eachother post something great !!!!
PURA VIDA
from COSTA RICA !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65941.36
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67