You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sex-positive, scientific psychonaut saying “Salutations, Steemit!”

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Well met and thanks for stopping over at my page. You touch on just about everything I'm exploring, though not as a scientist. I'm currently reading Dr. Fadiman's book, the Psychedelic Explorer's Guide. Although I've been self-experimenting with psilocybin for a number of years, I've recently stepped out of the dark to share my own stories and experiences of coming to terms with combat/family related PTSD, and to shed light on a very misunderstood topic. Psychedelics. All based on science. And to show others that there are alternatives. I just posted an article on my microdosing experience, and am currently working on a few more. Already following though! I'd completely forgotten that you've already stopped on by. Hopefully, we can make some kind of difference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71