You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! My first post!

Thank you and well met! My wife is actually from around that area, Franklin, NC. I also lived most of my life in the city, until it was time to exit the Marine Corps. After that experience, I knew I needed more. Missouri has been interesting, an accident that we ended up here, really. But it's amazing and beautiful. We have a really great community of like-minded folks, homesteaders and others with open minds. I am a firm believer in the use of psychedelics. And I agree with your take. Everything we humans have ever wanted is right in front of us. We just have to look, but with modern living, that isn't always encouraged, life moves too fast for enjoyment. Like the holidays. There's such a rush, then it happens, then it's forgotten, on to the next thing. I'm glad you found me. I am about to post an article about psychedelics and how they can be effective for treating PTSD, with some science-backed studies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87