New nature / cannabis enthusiasts steemer

20180128_154736.jpg what up what up steemians, I'm a hippy nature loving cannabis enthusiasts. Just moved here from Florida where I was born and raised. Been tokin since I was a wee lad. Super excited about new adventures in Colorado! Im new to steem so bare with your boy. Give me a follow and enjoy the content. 🤙

Sort:  

welcome and Go Gators! Whereabouts in FL? ...Love to see Floridians heading West!

Thanks bud! I lived in St Augustine mainly and Jacksonville. I absolutely love it out here!

Welcome!!! I think you might like @cannabiscuration they love to support cannabis and the freedom to consume cannabis:)

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.82dac99-285x300.jpg

Thanks bud, I'm super stoked

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14