You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Full Steem Ahead: Anti-Media Joins the Steemit Revolution

Welcome aboard! I decided recently to just be a passive watcher on Facebook. My broadcast posts were not really winning people out of their statriotism. I still read some posts from “woke” friends who are great with words. I just joined mewe for chat with voluntaryists and also joined minds - as a passive reader and I subscribed to your minds feed. Essentially I stopped broadcasting to the willful ignorant. My own preference is one on one persuasion at the workplace, at the coffee shop, at the pub, at the gym, on the bike path. When you are face to face, body language, expressions, and emotions attract open mindedness from others and interpersonal communication is really a very undervalued persuasive tool that internet sorely lacks. Plus when you interact in person the audience is a “captive audience” and cannot just scroll down to the next message. I regard you, Anti-Media, as an important source of alternative media, far more credible than tabloid ZeroHedge. I hope you stay that way. I like using your information and I check your sources.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84