I finally joined

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

So i finally get to put up my first steemit post after persuasions from friends @dante31 , @thatdamiguy ,  @ufxpression and colleagues. It's been four (4) months since i've been trying to understand this crypto issh. YES!!! 4 months. STEEMIT is awesome afterall.

Introducing myself, I'm Oluwatosin Soremekun, first of 3 children, from Ogun State in Western Nigeria. Friends call me SMAT; well i've been blasted a lot of times for not being the real smart. Hence, my steemit username, @therealsmat.

I'm a Software Engineer (or what some know as computer programmer). I'm very conversant with web technologies, linux server architecture and large scale databases. 


This is me on a typical work day, filled with lots of bugs to fix, tasks to complete and as usual, meetings to attend. Ultimately, I (we) get the job done because:


That's what keeps me going most times. I like finished products that solve big problems. I'm also Process-Oriented. I'm a big fan of plantain (in my language, it's called dodo) and fried egg.

I also play and sleep a lot. I make time to hangout with friends on some weekends because my weekdays can be very "workful". I must mention that I'm a big fan of Vector tha Viper because of his thought process. There has to be a lot going on there mehn!

Image Source: Google

So yes! This is me, as plain as i can be. Lock yourself to my profile to enjoy more. Steemit is hot at the moment, so i guess i'm coming in with Steem heat.

Sort:  

Hello! interesting write! look in my blog! I wish good luck on the project!

Bienvenido amigo tienes mi upvote.

Welcome boss ☺, you will love it here and they will love you too

Lol. Yeah, i hope they love me too. Great to be here finally

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

welcome to steemit comunity i hope you enjoy here :-)

Welcome bro)
P.S : Photo is perfect :D

welcome to steemit and cant wait to see more post!

welcome to the community steemit

@lopezdacruz

Welcome to the community!
Grow your followers by posting your valuable content #futurewhales
Upvote for upvote
Resteem for resteem

Welcome to steemit bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50