IntroduceYourself - Chris Kendall aka The Banana Commander

![5D44071A-D428-4342-A892-D2B56F111D47.jpg]()<html>

<p>Blessed to be in Steemit World with you all!</p>

My name is Chris Kendall, aka the Banana Commander... 

I hail from Saskatoon Saskatchewan Canada yet am really a nomad that follows need. I am a Registered holistic nutritionist by trade with a focus on raw and vegan diets, myself being a 14 year vegan and 13 years 100% raw food vegan. Most of the time I am traveling to speak at / teach yoga at / chef at international raw food festivals or putting on my own raw food retreats. I write a lot of recipe books, have a free iPhone app and make t-shirts, all of which can be found on my site http://TheRawAdvantage.com 

Besides health creation by biggest passions are skateboarding, surfing and yoga. I simply love to share that which lights me up and gets me up in the morning. I feel blessed to be a part of this budding community and am excited to share anything and everything I am in loving service!

I offer consultations by donation, feel free to holler anytime

Wishing you Much PEACELOVENSEASONALFRUIT ck

![Banana-Commander-sleves.png]()

Sort:  

Welcome, I believe you may be using html encoding for your post as opposed to markdown. steemit is a little different than other blogging sites. You can use the search at the top right to find lots of guides to help you find the markdown codes your looking for to format your post!

Thanks Much, I am pretty new and fumbling, I appreciate the help and will check that out :)

Haha The Banana Commander ...Love it!

Hello there banana commander! Welcome to Steemit :-)

Why Hellooooo, thanks for the welcome, stoked to be here :)

Amaaaaaaaaaaazing! I am a vegetarian myself. Always nice to hear from likeminded individuals ;)

Kudos, thats awesome!!! For sure great, blessed by the comment and connection! :)

welcome to steemit @therawadvantage. so glad having your personality in this platform, looking forward to more of your posts.

followed you.

Thanks brother, blessed by the love and welcome, stoked to be here! :)

oh sheit Chris WUDDAP!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62152.13
ETH 2441.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65