You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two truths and a lie; Who am I? Ready. Set. Go!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

@selenawelches

"Welcome to Steemit!"

I noticed you posted the same thing 5 times. LOL. I guess the fifth one worked like a charm. My favorite three people on Steemit that have really helped me are @inquiringtimes, @mahyidari and @gaman If you go to their page you will find lots of helpful tips. Wishing you much success here.

DQmTJbxA1mFgGKkZMvDkvTvJFzyRjkHeSdgGLdfh2cr8ay8_1680x8400.png

🎀 @theprettysoul 🎀

Sort:  

I was having a lot of issues with my posting for some reason and I honestly didn't notice it posted so many times until now! And I just recently posted it again :(

But thank you so much for the tips! I really appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42