🌷IINTROVERTING 101/SUNDAY EVENINGS

OO3_1215.JPG

🌷INTROVERTING 101

"When you have only had God to count on, you tend never to feel lonely even when you are alone. You have this complete contentedness with enjoying the day in solitude. I got ready today to leave and partake in some of the PlayOff festivities, but instead, ​I recoiled from the outside world and wrote on Steemit. I didn't have many people stop by to say hello today but I wrote a note or two, I allowed myself to blissfully create and play. That is what dreamers, artist, poets, and writers​ do..... they serenade their own soul and in the process, hope to inspire, and serenade the souls of others."


Sort:  

:) Wishing you a blessed day.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Dawwww your spirit animal.doodle is the cutest!Namaste and Welcome to Steemit!

@swati-s
Thank you for stopping by to say hello!! Wishing you great success here on Steemit!

I absolutely relate to your feelings and I love the turtle and the symbolism.

@wandrnrose7

Thank you for stopping by to say hello. It is always nice to hear from a member of the Freewrite. I haven't been disciplined in writing every day​. I get spurts of motivation. I am still trying to find my voice in the process of writing. I really loved your piece on elephants and butterflies. Looking forward to reading more of your work.

Blessings,
@theprettysoul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48