thepigeon needs a helping hand

Good evening,
I screwed up my first post, so let’s take two!
Mistakes, I’ve made a few....
This year I’m going to be documenting my attempts to fully refurbish a well and truly difficult house built in the 1700s.
I have little to no experience of projects on this scale, just a willingness to roll up my sleeves and an appetite for power tools.
I was introduced to Steemit by the rather fabulous @cottonlazarus, and will be trying to learn as much as I can from him before he escapes into the cryptosphere!
I am a Luddite, I like trees, rocks, fish and pigeons...
My spirit animal is the tapeworm.
I can build a bonfire, chew glass, make salad taste good.
I should probably work on my social skills, but I’m too busy sanding stuff.
I love to sand!
I’m hoping that my posts on Steemit will chronicle my journey as I pull myself out of the shit...
but perhaps they’ll just chart the descent...
Only time will tell.
Expect DIY, gardening, and a lot of shiny shiny magpie treasure.
PEACE!

71923083-C33E-41E0-901D-FB75909870E6.jpeg

Sort:  

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Good to see you buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59