I WILL MAKE MY BRAND ON STEEMIT!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Brand1.jpg

IT IS TIME TO MAKE A MARK!

After weeks of trying out different things on this platform, I have finally decided to give it all out and start doing what I do best!

THE METHOD

Personally, I am not great in writing. Written content has always been my kryptonite. I can write, yes! But I don’t think I can write as decently as other great bloggers in the internet. Fortunately for me, I do have an arsenal of skillsets which I can use to make a mark in this platform – and that is no other than graphic designing.

Since my fetus years as a digital nomad, graphic design has become my bread and butter. It paved way into me landing different freelance jobs, both from local and international clients. The years as a freelance designer plus years in the communication field filled my heart with passion for visual communication.

The passion for visual communication will be my tool to actively share my ideas and interests here on steemit.
For the past month, I have been establishing myself here as someone who is very fond with toys, comics and photography. So to aid my weaknesses on the writing field, will be strengthened through the power of visual communication.

THE TOPICS

As I’ve said, I am very fond of TOYS, COMICS and PHOTOGRAPHY.
So expect more posts that are related to these things. Although there might be some instances where I’ll also share my life as a graphic designer and as a social media marketer.

To keep the fire burning, here are the topics I’ll be producing for the next days to come!!

Unicorn.jpg

RGvs.jpg

folio3.jpg

Be sure to follow my blog to be updated with topics.

THE REBIRTH

So once again, I am reintroducing myself in the platform. I’ll be more active on the community, and I would really love to see more people with the same interest as I do.

May we all have a great stay on Steemit!!

P.S. Leave a comment if you’ve followed me! And I’ll make sure to follow you back! Thanks!

Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings,

@Animal-lovers

Thank you!

I enjoyed your blog! I love animals too! I actually have 2 puppies! :D I'll take photos of them and post it here soon! :D

@thepeculiargeek I absolutely love the way your mind ticks! You have the right idea my friend! Focusing on the skill set that you DO in fact harness is precisely what you should be doing... guaranteed success here we come ;)

I am a bit of the opposite really... I am one of the writers... and HATE anything visual or audio that involves "me" - lol I really need to get over that! haha

Love your positive attitude towards it all! You will go VERY far and I wish you ALL the best on your clearly creative Steemit journey!!!

Thank you for your kind words, @jaynie!

I've checked your blog, and your visuals are great! I love your thumbnails! :D To follow you is a must! Who knows I might hone my writing skills as I read your posts! :D

Have a great day! Thanks again!

Pleasure to meet you @peculiargeek and thank you for the lovely compliment :) it is always GREATLY appreciated!

Hahaha - yeah well, your writing isn't too bad hey ;) you know what they say... practice makes perfect :D

Looking forward to seeing more from you! Keep up the enthusiasm, I LOVE it!

Hello, Thepeculiargeek, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome @thepeculiargeek aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#cof

Greeting steemiter, youre on a path to greatness @ simply because you took the time to find your way to the steemit spaceship. Buckle up your seat belt and enjoy the ride but always remain true to who you are and dont be afraid to network with others as it is key to survival. Im here if you need any tips on how to better your experience. Check out
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

This is great! I'll check this one! :D

Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57