Hello Steemit! Wanna play a game?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_1831.JPG

Hello steemians, My name is Jake, and I am the CEO of a small Memetics startup company from Ohio, and I have come to steemit for the advancement of the culture sciences and to find others interested in Memetics.

The community here provides a lot of fascinating insights into the way humans are interacting and spreading culture.

If you want to support our research or get involved with our group, follow us and share your thoughts by commenting and upvoting our cultural science blog!

IMG_2941.JPG

Sort:  

wooow Amazing game bro i like your post and
i just upvoted you post
are you in forest ??

hello @Theomwc I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Thank you for the comment I followed you back!

Welcome to Steem @theomwc I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Well thank you Botty Mcbotface!

Hello Jake! Have a good time here!

Thank you diva!

Welcome !! wish you best of luck @theomwc

I am Isabella Chloe From El Monte california


I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! Then must Follow my Blog Thank you

@animal-lovers

Thank you, same to you Isabella!

Welcome to Steemit @theomwc, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

I will check out your blog, thanks for the tip!

Beep beep. Hi @earncrypto! I am @tipU - a service designed to make sending tips super easy.
I also share my profits with the users ;) Click here if you wish to learn more!

Welcome to Steemit @theomwc , its great you decided to join the community. This platform has so much to offer its users. There are no limits to the potential you can earn here. Keep it real with yourself at all times.

@intellectualsoul
#circleoffriends

Much appreciated, I'll check you out!

Hi @theomwc welcome to Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community
-- glad to have you around!
I look forward to reading your blog.
All the best...

@evilplague

Thank you for the kind welcome @evilplague, look forward to reading your blog as well!

Welcome to steem it, I have found that the first few weeks here are the most overwhelming and it can be rather daunting doing it all on your own, during my searches about the wild oceans of steem I found a little project called MSP, (MinnowSupport Project), I ended up joining this fantastic community and they have helped me grow to where I am today. I just wish someone had mentioned them on my first post.

We are a very supporting network of diverse individuals and I am sure you will find someone to befriend and grow alongside.

We run our own chat service on discord here, https://discord.gg/yWn29K3

Enjoy the vote and I hope to see you soon,

Take care @sammosk

Thank you for that information!

No problem.

This post received a 5% vote by @nettybot courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32