You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just an old guy still lovin life

Kay,
Thanks for the welcome. Yes, I am going to be posting on cryptocurrency. Most of those will just be my thoughts, observations, and a lot of questions.

I will definitely check out a couple of your videos, and I would also suggest taking a look at Lynda.com. They have many great courses on marketing yourself using social media and youtube.

Dave

Sort:  

Cool! I appreciate that. I'm actually going to follow you for the crypto stuff.. please put the technical language into layman's terms so I can understand!

I will try but don't get your hopes up too high. My understanding is limited and I am hoping to learn as much as you.

Might be the right fit, then.. I'll learn as you learn!

Hope you enjoy the videos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67950.48
ETH 2621.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72