Let me introduce myself - My name is Darren and please vote and follow me, I will follow you and vote toosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

pic

VOTE and FOLLOW me, I am a top salesman that will teach you how to sell and make money on your products. This is a picture that was taken this morning of me at work winning. My name is Darren and I will also vote and follow you in return. Let's all make money together.

Thank you,
Darren

P.S. If you want me to VOTE on your last post, leave a comment on this post and vote. I will follow everyone who follows me.
*Read my other posts and take what you want

pic

Sort:  

Nice one ... Good strategy if i do say so myself well done !

Thank you. I will add you and vote on your latest post also.

Upvoted and followed. Genius! You already followed me and I've just found this so you are psychic too lol.

and I totally voted on your last post too

Thanks! I wondered if you might, actually - deffo up your street, imo.

Teach me what you know!
Email me too [email protected]

Cool! I just started but I have so much to teach.

welcome, follow and vote you!

Thank you. I will stay on top of things and vote.

welcome to steemit! upvoted and followed

Thank you so much! I will follow and vote

Welcome to Steemit. Stephen

Thank you Stephen. Buy Silver, Gold and Bitcoin! Loved your last post and I voted

Welcome! I followed.

I am also following you, I dug your last post and I voted on it as well.

Great, Feel free to resteem. I will do the same.

Sounds great!

Welcome, we need more winners.

Thank you Bola!!! I am following you because you're cool

Following you as well.
Thanks

If I see that you are following me, I will follow you back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85