Vic & Will: The Monkeyzuelans / English

Victoria and William, that's us. Both Venezuelans, we are a couple and we saw each other the first time in 2011 when we met doing Slackline (sport that we will talk about later), since then we have shared a lot of experiences together, from climbing to the top of the Tepuy Roraima, to long hours of work in the office. We are always moving, we never stop, we get bored easily and that makes us always being looking for a new adventure, or a new story ... But this is not a love story. Let's talk about what you will see around here.

21316555_10155745908694939_2597768715609700855_o.jpg

In our way to the top of Roraima Tepuy.

William - I am an Architect by profession, Graphic Designer and Photographer by vocation (I could have said "frustrated", but bad vibes are not my thing). I do Slackline in a professional manner, which has led me to meet many people, different cultures, and various places in the world. Like everyone, I like travel, food, laughter, ice cream, coffee ... The pleasures of life.

pura vida

Slackline is balancing or doing tricks on a line thight in between to anchors

From me... I will share a lot of information about Slackline, I never get out of home without a camera (any type), so the photographs and reviews of places we visit wont be missing, some drawings, design, and work pieces will appear here too, as a fan of the kitchen and of good eating, I'll be sharing pictures/information about food and places to eat or share.

Victoria - I'm Graphic Designer, Pole Dance instructor and amateur model. I love pets, I am always comfortable with pizza and ice cream. I also practice Slackline and any activity that helps me to be in shape, I like to work and be productive but everything has a limit, unless it is on the beach where the hours of pleasure are unlimited.

pura vida

Slackline is balancing or doing tricks on a line thight in between to anchors

From me... I will share photographic information from both sides of the lens. As I mentioned, I can taste ice cream and chocolate things, so my "food" reviews will be focused more on desserts and places for it.

To conclude, and at the same time start ...

All that means that we share a lot of good pictures and stories of our adventures, some food here and there, and a little of our creative work of design and photography.

We move mostly in the central region of the country (Venezuela) so most of the information we'll share will be about this small but very rich part of our country.

Thanks for reading!
Peace!

Sort:  

hello and welcome to steemit.

Thanks man! We appreciate your good vibes. Greetings from Venezuela!

Loading...

nice to meet you william & victoria. welcome to steemit .Not heard of the sport before but would love to learn more about it.Can't wait for your upcoming posts .Today you got yourselves a really impatient new follower from Greece .Have a great day.Looking forward to the next post!

Awesome! Nice to meet you too. Thanks to lot for reading! For sure we'll be posting a lot of things and we really hope you like them.

hi. welcome to steemit. I love your photos. I hope to read more about your travels and adventures in Venezuela

Great! Thank you! We're getting a lot of content ready to share with all of the SteemIt community :D

Hi guys! Good thing you are in the Steemit community. I am also from Vnezuela. Good thing they can show the pretty face of our country. Greetings and blessings.

Excelente Paisano! And YES! We're up for the good vibes. Bad things will just pass at the time anyways!

Estimados amigos, bienvenidos y espero que ésta comunidad supere vuestras expectativas...bonita presentación..! (@stower me pasó el dato..!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81