Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!
I finally made my way to steemit too. Some of you may know my little sissy girl misscassy - the main reason I came here. Someone’s gotta watch what she‘s doing ;) ! We‘re enjoying ourselves in sort of a D/s relationship and looking forward to meet other people with the same interests. If you want to know what sort of tasks she gets from me, you should check out her account. She‘s a good girl and knows how to serve her mistress right (most of the time).
On my account you will find tasks I prepare for misscassy but I am planning on doing little competitions everyone can join too.

C5B29A6F-11A3-446A-AAEE-57D723385448.jpeg

I am curious to see who is brave enough to make a bow and get a slap on the butt.

TheMistress

Sort:  

B&W like mine 👍🏼 Always nice...

yes - nice... never stop...

don‘worry - so far it’s fun 🙂

so more to see... great...

of course guys... 😅

I'm so happy to have you here my mistress!!
I'm very excited :) Your picture is beautiful.

So good to be here. This is gonna be fun ;)

this is gonna be interesting! free follow for you! :D check out also my blog ;d

Thanks. And nice pics, I am looking forward to a good footshooting some time soon...

Oh welcome to the Steem Wonderland 😍 where great and sometimes also naughty things happen 😆 Looking forward to your little tasks 😋

Hi and thank you. Definitely looking forward to those naughty things you are talking about. And also seeing you joining my tasks :)

Nice to meet you the mistress ! very nice intruction pictures ! following you for more :)

Oh honey, I have been waiting to meet you! I am so excited to get to know you better. Anything I can do to help hun, you got it. Loves!!! XOXO -

ps - I know a bad little boy who might need your strong hand ;)

Hi girl! I‘ve heard about you. Nice meeting you. I am looking forward to have you joining my little tasks I‘m planning to do.

Ps - who’s that bad little boy ;)? You may want to invite him to our discord channel too. There’s not much going on jet but I hope we will find some people to join the fun https://discord.gg/U54WYqr ;)

Thank you honey, it's flattering to be talked up (I'm honestly blushing a little). I'm really good at following instructions and being a good girl - but I also enjoy getting to be really, really bossy! I like challenges and am excited to join you! XOXO

He's my sweetie ;) Super sexy, super hard cock, delicious cum - all I ever wanted! He needs to stay a little more private than I do, but we can chat about him in a different venue for sure.

Welcome to steemit @themistress. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

I love your style.

Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad to see you getting involved here and joining in. I hope your experience here is pleasant!

Thank you. I hope it will be pleasant in any way possible...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28