ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴ ɯɐ I 'ollǝH

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

¡sɹoʇɐlɐɔsǝ oʍʇ sɐɥ ʎluo ƃuᴉɯoʎM ɟo ǝʇɐʇs ǝɹᴉʇuǝ ǝɥ┴ :ʇɔɐɟ unℲ

¡uoos ƃuᴉɯoɔ sʇuǝɯǝɔunouuɐ lɐᴉɔǝds ǝɯos uo ǝʎǝ uɐ dǝǝʞ puɐ ʍolloɟ ɐ ǝɯ ǝʌᴉƃ oS ˙ǝɹǝɥ ɯ,I ǝlᴉɥʍ ǝsᴉou ɟo ʇol ɐ ƃuᴉʞɐɯ uo uɐld I

˙ʇuǝʇuoɔ ssɐ-ʞɔᴉʞ ʎlsnoᴉɹǝs ƃuᴉʇoʌdn puɐ 'suᴉɟɟnW dᴉɥƆ ǝʇɐloɔoɥƆ uo lɐᴉɔǝds ʎɐp ʇxǝu 'pooɥ ǝɥʇ uᴉ sʞlɐʍ ƃuol sǝʞᴉl ʇɐɥʇ ǝpnp ɹɐlnƃǝɹ ɐ ʇsnɾ ɯ,I ˙lǝW ǝɯ llɐɔ uɐɔ no⅄ ˙ʞuɐɹℲ ǝɯ llɐɔ spuǝᴉɹɟ ʎɯ ʇnq 'qoq ǝɯ llɐɔ ǝldoǝd ǝɯoS

¿I ɯɐ oɥM

¡ʇᴉ ǝʇɐᴉɔǝɹddɐ I llǝʍ 'uǝɥ┴ ˙pǝʇɐᴉɔǝɹddɐ ƃuᴉǝq ʇou sᴉ ʇɐɥʇ ʇuǝʇuoɔ ǝɯosǝʍɐ ɹoɟ ƃuᴉʞool ɯǝǝʇS ɟo sɹǝuɹoɔ ʇsǝʞɹɐp ǝɥʇ ɥƃnoɹɥʇ ƃuᴉƃƃᴉp ɯ,I 'uoᴉʇuǝʌuᴉ ʇsǝʇɐl ʎɯ ɥʇᴉʍ ʇɐɔ ʎlᴉɯɐɟ ǝɥʇ dn ƃuᴉʍolq ʇou ɯ,I uǝɥM

¿op I op ʇɐɥM

˙ʎq ƃuᴉʍs ʇɥƃᴉɯ ʇsnɾ I puɐ ʎʇᴉunɯɯoɔ ǝɥʇ ɥʇᴉʍ ǝƃɐƃuǝ puɐ ʇuǝʇuoɔ ssɐ-ʞɔᴉʞ ǝɯos ǝʇᴉɹM ¿ǝɯ ɟo ǝɹoɯ ǝǝs oʇ ʇuɐM

¡pooפ ¿punoɹɐ ǝɯ uǝǝs noʎ ǝʌɐH ˙uoᴉʇɔnpoɹʇuᴉ ʎɯ ƃuᴉʞɐɯ 'ǝɹǝɥ ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴

¿uo ƃuᴉɥʇ sᴉɥʇ sI


ǝɹǝɥ sɐʍ ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴

Sort:  

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Ha ha, nice intro @themadcurator


It's great to see more manual curation,

Rewarding great content without hesitation.

I first flipped my phone yesterday,

When you appeared on my post to vote and then say:

ǝɹǝɥ sɐʍ ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴


Keep doing your thing. It means a lot to the consistent quality content creators on steem who have stuck around despite the crypto bear market. Support from curators like you make all the difference.

Following, voted and resteemed 🙂

Welcome @themadcurator! We really appreciate what you're doing here 😊Looking forward to future encounters and announcements! Thanks so much for supporting undervalued content. You rock! 😋

This made me smile!
Top work my friend!
Bravo!
Cheers
DC 🎼

Curations are my passion too :) Welcome Mad Curator ! Hope to see a lot more from you in the future :D

Ha ha! Good to see a mad curator around Bob (sounds friendlier than Frank). Hope you are the nice mad and not the bad mad like some around here. Anyone who likes chip muffin chocolate is definitely welcome here, so sure hope to see you around.

¡ʎɐp ʇɐǝɹɓ ɐ ǝʌɐH

Already noticed you a few times while reading and searching for quality content! Good to have you around. Would love to see you coming by every now and than!

This was awesome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Love the creativity here... like a secret message. lol! Thanks for your support on my latest music post! Much appreciated. Glad to see you on the blockchain. :)

¡ƃuolɐ ƃuᴉʍolloɟ ɹoɟ sʞuɐɥʇ puɐ ǝɯoɔlǝʍ ʎɹǝʌ ǝɹ,no⅄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23