Hi, Id like introduce myself.

Hey Steemit Family!
My name is Thelma and I’m a 28 year old from South Africa. I joined steemit last October and didn’t really take it seriously. As my life went on I decided I was going to start making YouTube cover videos because I love love love singing and once I mentioned this to my partner (who initially introduced me to steemit), he told me about D-Tube. I did my proper research about D-Tube and started understanding the value of blockchain technology and how Steemit gives us the platform to do what we love, share it and get compensated for it.
20150421_101159(3).jpg

I am a teacher and I have been working with children for almost 10 years now and absolutely love my choice of career. I come from a loving family and have a 5 year old son who is the beat of my heart.
I am so glad I get to start off the year with my Steemit fam. I’m very excited about the endless list of things I will be learning and experiencing. I am glad I’ve found a platform that most suites me to share my talents, interests, gifts and experiences with so many people. Most of all, I look forward to sharing my videos of me singing with all of you.

IMG-20161122-WA0002.jpg

I cannot wait to make new friends from all over the world, (more motivation to travel right?!) I’m an outdoor person and absolutely love adventure and adrenaline. Working with children has kept my spirit and heart young and that for me is priceless!
IMG-20180128-WA0006.jpg
Im super excited about my new journey and look forward to the growth and opportunities steemit and D-Tube has to offer.

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to Steem!

Loading...

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Thanks! I definitely will follow you back!

welcome to steemit, I hope to make friends with you :) and hope you'll enjoy the community,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66