Please Allow Me To Introduce Myself- AND- My Plea To HumanitysteemCreated with Sketch.

Thanks for taking the time to watch...........

Sort:  

We've been kept in the dark for, even years on end is being conservative ;)
I don't know what a hotard is either. If it wasn't about a baby I might laugh at that word (just being honest and trying to find a light side)
I know how dark it's gotten. I applaud your attempts to expose it.

I'm about to go watch your video. I keep trying to transfer steem to your account but they keep telling me my key is invalid??? I don't know why it's the one they gave me...I've never changed it. When I try to watch videos on here, I get no volume I have to click watch later and then go to Y-Tube.

Thanks for your efforts- sorry I can't help as I'm a steemtard when it comes to stuff like that- if you'd like to donate just throw $5 in the till here- Thanks Rich- much appreciated!
https://www.gofundme.com/investigate-pizzagate-demonstration

most definitely- they infest the planet EVERYWHERE- BUT not for much longer : )

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.18 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 27 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

We appreciate the report. #pizzagate is the Achilles tendon of the elite. Like a mad dog, the indignation of the nation must be directed towards prosecuting the most heinous crimes first. Reshared @phibetaiota
Keep up the good work!
Imgur

So true- thanks for sharing- it is indeed their achilles heel and I believe with all my heart that this is their open wound that we must pounce upon with the salt of the EARTH! This is the first domino to fall that will end their evil reign.

It's not a coincidence that Jimmy Comet is named James ACHILLES Alefantis
~The Management

Imgur

2 Cooks have already passed away on her watch.
Imgur

Quite a powerful message. I have sent my thoughts out into the universe for the cause and I really hope the monsters who would use, abuse, and destroy our most vulnerable are brought forth and punished to the greatest extent.

Grateful- please continue to manifest that reality- give it your energy daily and together we shall create it- we are ALL powerful co-creators and it's OK to 'vote' daily- glad you enjoyed and appreciate you saying so!

Oh, and I found "hotard" in the urban dictionary: http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=hotard

Excellent.

I believe asking our "government" to investigate pizzagate is like asking a fox to guard a henhouse. It probably will be hard to find someone in government who has or is not involved in exploiting children. https://americaexplained.wordpress.com/2011/01/15/the-fox-in-the-henhouse/

I certainly can appreciate believing that and you may well be right BUT I think there are some good people in the government AKA white hats and I think they are now determined to finally root out the deep state satanic pedophiles.

Now if I'm wrong OK but at the same time I feel it prudent to publicly exhaust all peaceful options before resorting to doing what must be done by ANY MEANS NECESSARY.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41